AVAILABLE GIGS ARE SENT VIA EMAIL EVERY MONDAY – CLICK TO SIGN UP

Calls accepted Monday – Friday 11am – 6pm pacific time.

Please view the booking information page before calling.

Show Date :: Venue :: Set Times :: Headliner or Genre

Subscribe to our mailing list


I’m a…

 

For any show inquires, please email info@webookbands.com or email the agent you have been in contact with for any potential bookings or show updates.

Updated 6/22/2017

Southern California (323-651-1582)

 

Fri 7/7/17 The Mint – 9:15 Ouiwey Collins (Son of Bootsy Collins)

Sun 07/09/17 Viper Room – 8:30 – Best Ex (Formerly the Candy Hearts), Daisyhead, Promise of Redemption

Thurs 07/13/17 Los Globos – 8:30,  – Moon Bounce

Thurs 07/13/17 The Mint – 7:30, 8:30, 9:00- Drama

Sat – 07/15/17 Los Globos – 7:00, 7:30 – Ryan Caraveo

Fri – 07/21/17 The Roxy – 9:00, 9:30 – AD & Friends

Wed 07/26/17 Los Globos – 8:30, 9:00, 9:30 – Allan Kingdom

Thurs 07/27/17 Los Globos – 8:30, 9:15, 10:00 – Kabaka Pyramid

Fri 07/28/17 Brick & Mortar – 9:00, 9:30 – Allan Kingdom

Fri 07/28/17 The Grove Of Anaheim – 8:00, 8:30 – Maxi Priest

Sat 08/05/17 Los Globos –  8:30 – JR Donato

Thurs 8/10/17 Music Box – 8:00 w/ O-Town

Thurs 8/10/17 Viper Room – Call for Details w/ Joey Supratta 

Fri 09/01/17 The Viper Room – 8:30, 9:30 – Wang Chung & The Cutting Crew

Sat 09/23/17  Los Globos – 9:00, 9:30, 10, 10:30 – !Mayday!

Northern California (323-651-1582)

 

Saturday 07/01/17 Harlow’s – 9:00, 10:00 – Suga Free

Thurs 7/13/17 New Parish – 9:00, 9:30, 10:00 – RJ (Mr. LA Tour)

Fri 07/28/17 New Parish – 8:30, 9:15, 10:00 – Kabaka Pyramid

Thurs 08/24/2017 Brick & Mortar  8:00, 9:00, w/ The Kickbacks 

Arizona (323-651-1582)

Mon 7/03/17 Livewire – 9:00 w/ Bone Thugs n Harmony
Fri 07/14/17 Pub Rock – 6:30, 7:00, 7:30, 8:00 – Ryan Caraveo
Thurs 7/27/17 Pub Rock – 9:00, 9:30RJ (Mr. LA Tour)

Chicago (323-651-1582)

Portland/Seattle (323-651-1582)

Mon 7/03/17 Nectar Lounge – 9:00,  – B.O.B

Sun 7/09/17 Nectar Lounge – 9:00, 9:40 – R. LUM R. (SEA)

Mon 7/09/17  – Star Theatre 9:00, 9:40 – R. LUM R. (PDX)

Wisconsin (323-651-1582)

Baltimore (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

New York (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

The above listings and all SHP/webookbands.com Services are for your personal and non-commercial use only. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, products or services obtained from the Services and listings of webookbands.com or Sean Healy Presents, Inc.

Top