AVAILABLE GIGS ARE SENT VIA EMAIL EVERY MONDAY – CLICK TO SIGN UP

Calls accepted Monday – Friday 11am – 6pm pacific time.

Please view the booking information page before calling.

Show Date :: Venue :: Set Times :: Headliner or Genre

Subscribe to our mailing list


I’m a…

 

For any show inquires, please email info@webookbands.com or email the agent you have been in contact with for any potential bookings or show updates.

Updated 4/17/2017

Southern California (323-651-1582)

Mon 04/24/2017 Los  Globos  9:30 w/ Anilyst / Slo Pain

Sat 04/22/2017 The Troubadour –  7:30 – EX Eye Blind (Original Third Eye Blind Members)

Sun 04/30/2017 The Mint – 8:45, 10:15 – HAMABATA (EDM – Electronic Groups) 

Thurs 05/4/2017 The Regent – Call For Times – Leela James

Thurs 05/4/2017 The Mint – 9:00, 9:50, 10:45, 11:30 – SHP Showcase

Wed 05/10/2017 The Grove Of Anaheim – 8:00, – Delain / Hammerfall

Fri 05/12/2017 The Mint – 8:30 – Mali Music

Fri 05/17/2017 The Roxy – 8:30, 9:00 – Jazz Cartier

Sat 05/27/2017 The Troubadour – 8:00, 8:30 – Justine Skye

Sun 05/28/2017 The Comedy Store – 8:30, 8:45 – (Looking for Stand up Acts) w/ Kate Quigly & More

Sun 06/4/2017 Roxy  – Pending Slots w/ Christian Scott

Sat 06/10/2017 The Mint email – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Sat 06/10/2017 Gaslamp  – 9:30 w/ Warren G

Fri 06/23/2017 The El Rey – 9:00 w/ Who’s Bad (Michael Jackson Tribute Band)

Thurs 06/29/17 Union Nightclub – 8:30 – Raven Felix

Sun 07/02/17 The Troubadour – Pending Slots – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Thurs 7/10/17 Music Box – 8:00, 8:30 w/ O-Town

Sun 7/13/17 Gaslamp – 8:00 w/ O-Town

07/28/17 The Grove Of Anaheim – 8:00, 8:30, 9:00 – Maxi Priest

Northern California (323-651-1582)

 

Fri 05/5/2017 Complex Oakland – 9:00, 9:30 – Starlito & Don Trip

Thurs 05/11/2017 The New Parish – Pending – Mali Music

Thurs 05/18/2017 Harlow’s – Pending – Larry June

Thurs 05/18/2017 Complex Oakland – Pending – Maxo Cream

Fri 05/19/2017 Complex Oakland – 8:30, 9:00 – Jazz Cartier

Sat 5/20/17 1015 Folsom – Pending w/ Digable Planets

Sun 05/28/2017 Brick & Mortar–  email gene.tml@gmail.com – Justine Skye

Wed 06/7/2017 Harlow’s email – gene.tml@gmail.com – Pending w/ DJ Premeir


Thurs 06/8/2017 Harlow’s email – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Fri 06/9/2017 New Parish email – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Thurs 06/22/17 Complex Oakland – 8:30 – Raven Felix

Sat 07/01/17 Harlow’s – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Sat 07/29/2017 Slims  8:00, 9:00, 10:00 w/ The Dickies 

Arizona (323-651-1582)

 

Chicago (323-651-1582)

Sat 5/20/17 Metro – Pending w/ Digable Planets

Wed 5/24/2017 Reggies  9:00, w/ Starlito & Don Trip

Portland/Seattle (323-651-1582)

Sat 5/27/17 Showbox – Pending w/ Digable Planets

Thurs 06/29/17 Chop Suey – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Fri 06/30/17 Dante’s – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Baltimore (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

New York (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

 

The above listings and all SHP/webookbands.com Services are for your personal and non-commercial use only. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, products or services obtained from the Services and listings of webookbands.com or Sean Healy Presents, Inc.

Top